The Bucks County Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2022 was inducted during a special ceremony on Thursday, April 21, at Brookside Manor in Feasterville.

Pictured from L is: Wayne Emme, Ralph Tamm, Tyrone Lewis, Fred Richter, Dana Mitchell, Addie Micir, Kristen White Christman, Kelly Kopak Kaufman, Joe Kiefer and Paul Wilson. Missing from the photo are Amanda Burke, Lauren Crandall and Denny Warg (deceased).

Read the original article here: